Congratulations to new endorsement awardees

Since fall semester 2020, the Ohio College Teaching Consortium has awarded an Inclusive Teaching Endorsement to 115 instructors, staff and graduate students representing 11community colleges and technical institutes and 10 four-year colleges and universities in Ohio. We congratulate the following individuals for completing the Inclusive Teaching Endorsement during the summer and fall of 2021:

Summer 2021 Endorsement Awardees

  • Jeffrey Brewer, adjunct instructor, University of Cincinnati
  • Kristine Deekin, program director, Stark State College
  • Mark Del Balso, adjunct instructor, Lakeland CC
  • Crystal Johnson, director and adjunct instructor, Notre Dame College
  • Therese Revlock, associate professor, Stark State College

Fall 2021 Endorsement Awardees

  • Christie Bartholomew, assistant professor, Kent State University
  • Kevin Coghlan, assistant professor and social science coordinator, Edison State CC
  • Addison Koneval, graduate teaching associate, Ohio State University
  • Trevor Presgrave, associate professor, University of Cincinnati, Blue Ash
  • Ryan Shepherd, associate professor, Ohio University